Saint Mark United Methodist Church logo

Welcome

Staff


Drew Clayton

Senior Pastor

drewclayton@saintmarkumc.org


Don Cross

Associate Pastor

cdcross@bellsouth.net


Ryan Karr

Associate Pastor

ryankarr@saintmarkumc.org


Tina Nelson

Director of Student Ministry

tnelson@saintmarkumc.org


Liz Benninger

Director of Children's Ministry

Liz@saintmarkumc.org


Ruth K. Miller

Director of Music Ministry

musicruth@saintmarkumc.org


J. Ruth Miller

Secretary

secruth@saintmarkumc.org


Ashley Kirby

Facilities Manager

ashley@saintmarkumc.org


Deanna Holmes

Financial Manager

dholmes@saintmarkumc.org


Sandy Jenkins

Director of ELC

Sandy.jenkins@saintmarkumc.org


Dan Cater

Director of Youth Choir Ministries

dcater@hoover.k12.al.us


Matthew Toone

Organist

mtoone@bellsouth.net


Norma Dean

Pianist

billnormad@charter.net


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon